Shop Stewards

Dion Baker
New Carrollton - Rail Operator
Work #: 202-962-1956
Cell #: 240-413-7893
dbaker@atu689.org
Alexis Bobo
CTF
Work #: 202-962-5048
Cell #: 240-620-9826
abobo@atu689.org
Greg Bowen Jr.
Greenbelt - System Maintenance
Work #: 202-962-2067
Cell #: 301-536-1317
gbowen@atu689.org
Diane Boyd
JGB - A & C
Work #: 202-962-1017
Cell#: 202-997-1575
dboyd@atu689.org
Damion L. Cannon
Pennsy Drive - Bus Maintenance
Work #: 301-618-1209
Cell #: 301-204-9948
dcannon@atu689.org
Kadinya Coates
New Carrollton - Rail Operator
Work #: 301-955-5209
Cell #: 202-713-4156
<kcoates@atu689.org
Bill Hinders
Brentwood - Rail Car Shop
Work #: 202-962-5960
Cell #: 443-618-5860
bhinder@atu689.org
Roland LaMar
Greenbelt S&I - Rail Car Inspection
Work #: 301-955-2160
Cell #: 301-704-6637
rlamar@atu689.org
Faye L. Lawson
L'Enfant Plaza - Systems Maintenance
Work #: 202-962-2067
Cell #: 301-335-8346
flawson@atu689.org
Jerry McCalop
Largo - ELES
Work #:
Cell #: 202-309-5169
jmccalop@atu689.org
Sheila Pickett
Branch Ave - Rail Station Manager
Work #:
Cell #: 301-509-3164
spickett@atu689.org
Brenda K. Quarles-Cummings
Southern Avenue - Clerk
Work #: 301-955-4220
Cell #: 240-472-8684
bcummings@atu689.org
David "Oops" Robinson
TSSM Track and Stucture
Work #: 301-618-4313
Cell #: 202-669-5098
drobinson@atu689.org
Brenda A. Thomas
CTF - Clerk
Work #:
Cell #: 301-542-7181
bthomas@atu689.org
Rickey A. Walley
Branch Avenue - Station Manager
Work #:
Cell #: 202-355-2696
rwalley@atu689.org